

COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF SG MART LIMITED

(w.e.f. April 16, 2024)

A. COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Prakash Kumar Singh	Independent Director	Chairperson
Ms. Neeru Abrol	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Shivkumar Niranjanlal Bansal	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Dukhanbandhu Rath	Independent Director	Member

B. COMPOSITION OF NOMINATION & REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Dukhanbandhu Rath	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Arihant Chopra	Independent Director	Member
Ms. Meenakshi Gupta	Non- Executive Director	Member

C. COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Ms. Meenakshi Gupta	Non- Executive Director	Chairperson
Mr. Shivkumar Niranjanlal Bansal	Executive Director	Member
Mr. Dukhanbandhu Rath	Independent Director	Member

D. COMPOSITION OF CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Ms. Neeru Abrol	Independent Director	Chairperson
Mr. Shivkumar Niranjanlal Bansal	Executive Director	Member
Ms. Meenakshi Gupta	Non-Executive Director	Member

E. COMPOSITION OF RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Name of Director	Category	Designation
Mr. Shivkumar Niranjanlal Bansal	Executive Director	Chairperson
Mr. Prakash Kumar Singh	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Suraj Kumar	Chief Financial Officer	Member

SG MART LIMITED